2017-2018 Committees and Working Groups

The NCMA committees and working groups consist of association members who serve as individuals, not as representatives of their agencies or employers.



Chair: Amanda Christian

Chapter Development

Chair: Carly Cox, CFCM, Fellow

Finance and Budget

Chair: Margaret DiVirgilio


Chair: David Gragan

Nominations and Elections

Chair: Terry Raney, PhD.

Professional Education

Chair: Dr. Rene Rendon, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Professional Standards and Ethics

Chair: Debra Scheider, CPCM, Fellow

Strategic Planning

Chair: Kim Rupert, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow

Working Group

Awards and Honors

Chair: Jim Kirlin, CPCM, CFCM, Fellow